Reynolds County Sheriff's Office Reynolds County Sheriff's Office Reynolds County Sheriff's Office  
Home Press Releases Registered Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Civil Process
Communications/911
Community Relations
Concealed Carry
Crime Tips
History of the Sheriff
Information & Alerts
Jail
K-9
Public Forms
Road Conditions
Sheriff
Staff
Victim's Advocate
Warrants
Crime Tip HOTline  - Submit via Email
Phone:
(573) 648-2491
Email Map
2319 Green Street
Centerville, Missouri 63633
Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
     
 
Staff

The Sheriff's Office consists of the Sheriff, eight full-time deputies, two reserve deputies, and an administrative assistant.  The deputies work a rotating schedule so if you contact the office and they are not there they will direct you to their voicemail.  You may also contact them via the emails listed under their names or the office email at sheriff@reynoldsso.org.  The deputies names, job description and email addresses are listed below their names. 

 

Deputy Donald Horn
Patrol

dhorn@reynoldsso.org

 Deputy Burl Campbell.JPG

 Deputy Burl Campbell

Patrol

bcampbell@reynoldsso.org

Deputy Kelly Hampton
Patrol/Firearms/Evidence

khampton@reynoldsso.org

Deputy Randall Martin
Patrol/Arson

rmartin@reynoldsso.org

Deputy Adam Johns
Patrol/Firearms/Evidence

ajohns@reynoldsso.org

Deputy Tom Stout
Patrol/K-9

tstout@reynoldsso.org

Deputy Gary Barton
Investigations

gbarton@reynoldsso.org

 

Lori Campbell
Admin. Assistant

lcampbell@reynoldsso.org

Deputy James Scott.JPG 

 Deputy David Scott

Patrol

dscott@reynoldsso.org

 

 

 

 

 
 
     Reynolds County Sheriff's Office | © 2015
     Reynolds County, Missouri
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks-Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.